Pleasant Shade/ Defeated/ Difficult

 

Billy D. Halliburton

281 Lakeside Dr.

Carthage, TN 37030

615-774-3237

 

Mark Jones

298 Buffalo Road

Carthage, TN  37030

615-774-3628

615-388-3371

mark.jones@tn.gov

 

Glenn Reece

4 Kirk Lane

Carthage, TN  37030

Home 615-774-3646

Cell 615-489-0304

rcspcs5@hotmail.com

Billy Bass

17 Sunny View Ln

Carthage, TN 37030

Home 615-735-9359

Work 615-735-1212 615-683-8212

Cell 489-3912

bassbilly1123@yahoo.com

 

Larry Eddlemon

91 Turkey Creek Hwy

Carthage, TN 37030

615-481-5616

jheddlemon@comcast.net

Phillip Enoch

P.O. Box 22

Riddleton, TN 37151

Home 615-735-3032  

Cell 615-489-7113

James K. Winfree

137 Dyers Branch Rd.

Gordonsville, TN 38563

Cell 615-489-0491

 

Carolyn Boles

614 Alexandria Hwy

Alexandria, TN  37012

Home 615-529-4334

Cell  615-464-7743

cboles52@gmail.com

 

Daniel D. Cripps

58 Holmes Gap Rd

Brush Creek TN 38547

Home 615-683-6830 

dtc 615-683-1010 

Cell 615-489-7201

boone@dtccom.net

Pamela Billington

51 Hiwassee Road

Lebanon, TN 37087

Home  615-449-0557

Cell 615-418-6818

Pam.Billington@comcast.net

 

Matthew J. Inyart

60 Jenkins Road

Carthage, TN 37030

615 542-3194

matthewjinyart@outlook.com

 

Shannon Minchey

314 Kenny’s Bend Lane

Carthage, TN 37030

615-418-6632

shannon-minchey@yahoo.com

Ronald G. Cowan

44 Sykes Rd.

Hickman, TN 38567

Home 615-683-6609

Cell 615-683-9199

Work 615-374-2221

ron.cowan@lpnt.net

 

Linda Nixon

215 Hillcrest Circle

Gordonsville, TN 38563

Home 615-683-6562

Cell 615-489-6510

nana1-22@hotmail.com

 

Billy M. Woodard

604 Lancaster Rd.

Hickman TN 38567

Home 615-683-8027

Work 615-683-8026

Work 615-735-2093

Cell 615-566-9150

bwoodard@smithcountychamber.org

Barbara Kannapel

221 Fite Ave E.

Carthage, TN 37030

Home 615-735-0694

Cell 615-489-5900

Work 615-588-1622

kannapelb@yahoo.com

 

Charles Kent

214 Fisher Ave

Carthage, TN 37030

Cell 615-476-6328

Work 615-735-1881

 

Andy Rutherford

310 Jackson Avenue

Carthage, TN 37030

Cell 615 418-5050

Home 615-735-1610

andy.rutherford31@gmail.com

Tommy Bane

53 County House Circle

Carthage, TN 37030

Home 615-735-2144

Cell 615-281-0050

tommybane@dtccom.net

 

Joseph E. Nixon

13 Shenandoah Circle

Carthage, TN 37030

Home 615-735-2585

Cell 615-418-6577

nixon.joey@gmail.com

 

Dennis Hackett

2 Hilltop Lane

Carthage, TN 37030

H-615-735-0168

C- 615-489-5493

bigeasy8865@hotmail.com

Thomas A. Gibbs

18 Leanne Lane

Carthage, TN 37030

Home 615-735-0492

Cell 615-489-0824

tag1960@comcast.net

 

David W. Gross

33 Jonesboro Lane

P.O. Box 4

Chestnut Mound, TN 38552

Home 615-735-1000

Cell 615-945-1998

dgross203@hotmail.com

dgross203@icloud.com

 

Frank Woodard

187 Conditt Hollow Rd

Elmwood, TN 38560

Home 615-897-2930

Cell 615-318-3640