Jason Powell 161 Kempville Hwy. Carthage, TN 37030 615-670-3917 Terry Givens 324 Buffalo Road Carthage, TN  37030 615-774-3646 615-489-0304 kentuckyblitz@gmail.com Glenn Reece 4 Kirk Lane Carthage, TN  37030 615-774-3646 rcspcs5@hotmail.com
Billy Bass 17 Sunny View Ln Carthage, TN 37030 Home 615-735-9359 615-735-1212 or 615-683-8212 bassbilly1123@yahoo.com Greta Kirby 287 Turkey Creek Hwy Carthage, TN 37030 615-735-2429 ejk@yahoo.com Jason Stewart 8 Farley Lane Carthage, TN 37030 615-735-7151 officerstewart105@att.net 
James K. Winfree 137 Dyers Branch Rd. Gordonsville, TN 38563 615-489-0491 Dalton Paschal 125 Poplar Drive Brush Creek, TN  38547 615-684-3907 daltonpaschal@rocketmail.com Daniel D. Cripps 58 Holmes Gap Rd Brush Creek TN 38547 615-683-6830 boone@dtccom.net
Erika Ebel 159 Lock Seven Lane Carthage, TN 37030 Home  615-735-3649 erikaebel@gmail.com Ron Shumake 123 Lock 7 Lane Carthage, TN 37030 931-542-3194 mshumake@hughes.net Shannon Minchey 314 Kenny’s Bend Lane Carthage, TN 37030 615-418-6632 shannon-minchey@yahoo.com
Ronald G. Cowan 44 Sykes Rd. Hickman, TN 38567 615-683-6609 ron.cowan@lpnt.net Linda Nixon 215 Hillcrest Circle Gordonsville, TN 38563 Home 615-683-6562 Cell 615-489-6510 nana1-22@hotmail.com Colby McKinney PO Box 50 Gordonsville, TN 38563 615-489-0572 colbymckinney@outlook.com
Barbara Kannapel 221 Fite Ave E. Carthage, TN 37030 615-735-0694 kannapelb@yahoo.com Charles Kent 214 Fisher Ave Carthage, TN 37030 Cell 615-476-6328 Work 615-735-1881 Bill Reece 604 College Ave. Carthage, TN 37030 615-735-9108 bill_k_reece@yahoo.com
Tommy Bane 53 County House Circle Carthage, TN 37030 615-735-2144 tommybane@dtccom.net Joseph E. Nixon 13 Shenandoah Circle Carthage, TN 37030 615-735-2585 nixon.joey@gmail.com Dennis Hackett 2 Hilltop Lane Carthage, TN 37030 615-735-0168 bigeasy8865@hotmail.com
Thomas A. Gibbs 18 Leanne Lane Carthage, TN 37030 615-735-0492 tag1960@comcast.net David W. Gross 33 Jonesboro Lane P.O. Box 4 Chestnut Mound, TN 38552 615-735-1000 615-945-1998 dgross203@hotmail.com dgross203@icloud.com Frank Woodard 187 Conditt Hollow Rd Elmwood, TN 38560 615-897-2930 615-318-3640