Your residence is located in a specific “Precinct”, or area within the county, where you will vote on Election Day.  Please contact the Smith County Election Commission with any questions regarding Precincts for Smith County. You may also find information for your assigned precinct by visiting: https://tnmap.tn.gov/voterlookup/
  ⋅Shannon Greene⋅ 162 Little Creek Rd. Pleasant Shade, TN 37145 615-633-5176 sgreene@smithcountytn.gov ⋅Terry Givens⋅ 324 Buffalo Road Carthage, TN  37030 615-489-0247 tgivens@smithcountytn.gov ⋅Glenn Reece⋅ 4 Kirk Lane Carthage, TN  37030 615-774-3646 greece@smithcountytn.gov
⋅Billy Bass⋅ 17 Sunny View Ln Carthage, TN 37030 Home 615-735-9359 bbass@smithcountytn.gov ⋅Greta Kirby⋅ 287 Turkey Creek Hwy Carthage, TN 37030 615-735-2429 gkirby@smithcountytn.gov ⋅Jason Stewart⋅ 8 Farley Lane Carthage, TN 37030 615-735-7151 jstewart@smithcountytn.gov
⋅James K. Winfree⋅ 137 Dyers Branch Rd. Gordonsville, TN 38563 615-489-0491 jdyer@smithcountytn.gov ⋅Dalton Paschal⋅ 125 Poplar Drive Brush Creek, TN  38547 615-684-3907 dpaschal@smithcountytn.gov ⋅Daniel D. Cripps⋅ 58 Holmes Gap Rd Brush Creek TN 38547 615-683-6830 dcripps@smithcountytn.gov
⋅Erika Ebel⋅ 159 Lock Seven Lane Carthage, TN 7030 615-739-3649 eebel@smithcountytn.gov ⋅Ron Shumake⋅ 123 Lock 7 Lane Carthage, TN 37030 931-728-1460 rshumake@smithcountytn.gov ⋅Shannon Minchey⋅ 314 Kenny’s Bend Lane Carthage, TN 37030 615-418-6632 sminchey@smithcountytn.gov
⋅Ronald G. Cowan⋅ 44 Sykes Rd. Hickman, TN 38567 615-683-6609 rcowan@smithcountytn.gov ⋅Linda Nixon⋅ 215 Hillcrest Circle Gordonsville, TN 38563 615-683-6562 lnixon@smithcountytn.gov ⋅Colby McKinney⋅ PO Box 50 Gordonsville, TN 38563 615-489-0572 cmckinney@smithcountytn.gov
⋅Barbara Kannapel⋅ 221 Fite Ave E. Carthage, TN 37030 615-735-0694 bkannapel@smithcountytn.gov ⋅Charles Kent⋅ 214 Fisher Ave Carthage, TN 37030 615-476-6328 ckent@smithcountytn.gov ⋅Bill Reece⋅ 604 College Ave. Carthage, TN 37030 615-735-9108 breece@smithcountytn.gov
⋅Tommy Bane⋅ 53 County House Circle Carthage, TN 37030 615-735-2144 tbane@smithcountytn.gov ⋅Joseph E. Nixon⋅ 13 Shenandoah Circle Carthage, TN 37030 615-735-2585 jnixon@smithcountytn.gov ⋅Dennis Hackett⋅ 2 Hilltop Lane Carthage, TN 37030 615-735-0168 dhackett@smithcountytn.gov
⋅Dustin Dillehay⋅ 13 Leanne Lane Carthage, Tennessee 37030 615-489-0834 ddillehay@smithcountytn.gov ⋅David W. Gross⋅ 33 Jonesboro Lane P.O. Box 4 Chestnut Mound, TN 38552 615-735-1000 dgross@smithcountytn.gov ⋅Frank Woodard⋅ 187 Conditt Hollow Rd Elmwood, TN 38560 615-897-2930 fwoodard@smithcountytn.gov